LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessSunday 23 April 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
24.03.2017 - 23.05.2017
Saturday 20 May 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.04.2017 - 23.05.2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 26 April 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 27 April 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 29 April 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 2 May 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 4 May 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 7 May 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 8 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 9 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 10 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 11 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 12 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 16 May 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 17 May 2017 - Thursday 18 May 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 18 May 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 20 May 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 22 May 2017

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


Tuesday 23 May 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


 ◀ April 2017 - June 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
16 16 April
 
17 Apr
 
18 Apr
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
19 Apr
 
20 Apr
 
21 Apr
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
22 Apr
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
17 23 Apr
 
24 Apr
 
25 Apr
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
26 Apr
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
27 Apr
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
28 Apr
 
29 Apr
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
18 30 Apr
 
1 May
 
2 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
3 May
 
4 May
 
Home late
5 May
 
6 May
 
19 7 May
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
8 May
 
Holidays
9 May
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
10 May
 
Holidays
11 May
 
Holidays
12 May
 
Holidays
13 May
 
10.00··· Kids home?
20 14 May
 
···18.00 Kids home?
15 May
 
16 May
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
17 May
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
18 May
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
19 May
 
20 May
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
21 21 May
 
22 May
 
Steve`s birthday
23 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
24 May
 
25 May
 
26 May
 
27 May
 
22 28 May
 
29 May
 
30 May
 
31 May
 
1 June
 
2 Jun
 
3 Jun
 
23 4 Jun
 
5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
7 Jun
 
8 Jun
 
9 Jun
 
10 Jun
 
24 11 Jun
 
12 Jun
 
13 Jun
 
14 Jun
 
15 Jun
 
16 Jun
 
17 Jun
 
25 18 Jun
 
19 Jun
 
20 Jun
 
21 Jun
 
22 Jun
 
23 Jun
 
24 Jun