LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessSunday 23 July 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
23.06.2017 - 22.08.2017
Saturday 19 August 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.07.2017 - 22.08.2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 26 July 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 27 July 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 29 July 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 1 August 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 3 August 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 6 August 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 7 August 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 8 August 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 9 August 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 10 August 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 11 August 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 15 August 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 16 August 2017 - Thursday 17 August 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 17 August 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 19 August 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 21 August 2017

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


Tuesday 22 August 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


 ◀ July 2017 - September 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 16 July
 
17 Jul
 
18 Jul
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
19 Jul
 
20 Jul
 
21 Jul
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
22 Jul
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
30 23 Jul
 
24 Jul
 
25 Jul
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
26 Jul
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
27 Jul
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
28 Jul
 
29 Jul
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
31 30 Jul
 
31 Jul
 
1 August
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
2 Aug
 
3 Aug
 
Home late
4 Aug
 
5 Aug
 
32 6 Aug
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
7 Aug
 
Holidays
8 Aug
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
9 Aug
 
Holidays
10 Aug
 
Holidays
11 Aug
 
Holidays
12 Aug
 
10.00··· Kids home?
33 13 Aug
 
···18.00 Kids home?
14 Aug
 
15 Aug
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
16 Aug
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
17 Aug
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
18 Aug
 
19 Aug
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
34 20 Aug
 
21 Aug
 
Steve`s birthday
22 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
23 Aug
 
24 Aug
 
25 Aug
 
26 Aug
 
35 27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
29 Aug
 
30 Aug
 
31 Aug
 
1 September
 
2 Sep
 
36 3 Sep
 
4 Sep
 
5 Sep
 
6 Sep
 
7 Sep
 
8 Sep
 
9 Sep
 
37 10 Sep
 
11 Sep
 
12 Sep
 
13 Sep
 
14 Sep
 
15 Sep
 
16 Sep
 
38 17 Sep
 
18 Sep
 
19 Sep
 
20 Sep
 
21 Sep
 
22 Sep
 
23 Sep