LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessFriday 17 November 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
18.10.2017 - 17.12.2017
Saturday 16 December 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
17.11.2017 - 17.12.2017
Friday 17 November 2017

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 18 November 2017

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 21 November 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 22 November 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 23 November 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 25 November 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 28 November 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 30 November 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 3 December 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 4 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 5 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 6 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 7 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 8 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 9 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 12 December 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 13 December 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 14 December 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 16 December 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


 ◀ November 2017 - January 2018 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
45 5 November
 
6 Nov
 
10.00··· Keep free!
7 Nov
 
···15.00 Keep free!
8 Nov
 
9 Nov
 
10 Nov
 
11 Nov
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
46 12 Nov
 
13 Nov
 
14 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
15 Nov
 
16 Nov
 
17 Nov
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
18 Nov
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
47 19 Nov
 
20 Nov
 
21 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
22 Nov
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
23 Nov
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
24 Nov
 
25 Nov
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
48 26 Nov
 
27 Nov
 
28 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
29 Nov
 
30 Nov
 
Home late
1 December
 
2 Dec
 
49 3 Dec
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
4 Dec
 
Holidays
5 Dec
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
6 Dec
 
Holidays
7 Dec
 
Holidays
8 Dec
 
Holidays
9 Dec
 
10.00··· Kids home?
50 10 Dec
 
···18.00 Kids home?
11 Dec
 
12 Dec
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
13 Dec
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
14 Dec
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
15 Dec
 
16 Dec
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
51 17 Dec
 
18 Dec
 
Steve`s birthday
19 Dec
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
20 Dec
 
21 Dec
 
22 Dec
 
23 Dec
 
52 24 Dec
 
25 Dec
 
•··· Christmas
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
27 Dec
 
28 Dec
 
29 Dec
 
30 Dec
 
01 31 Dec
 
20.00 New Year`s Eve
1-January-2018
 
20.00 New Year
2 Jan
 
3 Jan
 
4 Jan
 
5 Jan
 
6 Jan
 
02 7 Jan
 
8 Jan
 
9 Jan
 
10 Jan
 
11 Jan
 
12 Jan
 
13 Jan