LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessTuesday 14 August 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
15.07.2018 - 13.09.2018
Upcoming Events ❌ 
14.08.2018 - 13.09.2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 17 August 2018

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 18 August 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 21 August 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 22 August 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 23 August 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 25 August 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 28 August 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 30 August 2018

All day

  Home late


Sunday 2 September 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 3 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 4 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 5 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 6 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 7 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 11 September 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 12 September 2018 - Thursday 13 September 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 13 September 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


August 2018 - October 2018
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
32 5 August
 
6 Aug
 
10.00··· Keep free!
7 Aug
 
···15.00 Keep free!
8 Aug
 
9 Aug
 
10 Aug
 
11 Aug
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
33 12 Aug
 
13 Aug
 
14 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
15 Aug
 
16 Aug
 
17 Aug
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
18 Aug
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
34 19 Aug
 
20 Aug
 
21 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
22 Aug
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
23 Aug
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
slue foot sue
24 Aug
 
25 Aug
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
35 26 Aug
 
27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
29 Aug
 
30 Aug
 
Home late
31 Aug
 
1 September
 
36 2 Sep
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
3 Sep
 
Holidays
4 Sep
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
5 Sep
 
Holidays
6 Sep
 
Holidays
7 Sep
 
Holidays
8 Sep
 
10.00··· Kids home?
37 9 Sep
 
···18.00 Kids home?
10 Sep
 
11 Sep
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
12 Sep
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
13 Sep
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
14 Sep
 
15 Sep
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
38 16 Sep
 
17 Sep
 
Steve`s birthday
18 Sep
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
19 Sep
 
20 Sep
 
21 Sep
 
22 Sep
 
39 23 Sep
 
24 Sep
 
25 Sep
 
26 Sep
 
27 Sep
 
28 Sep
 
29 Sep
 
40 30 Sep
 
1 October
 
2 Oct
 
3 Oct
 
4 Oct
 
5 Oct
 
6 Oct
 
41 7 Oct
 
8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
10 Oct
 
11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 
13 Oct