LuxCal web calendarThursday 2 April 2020Log In

Todo List ❌ 
03.03.2020 - 02.05.2020
Saturday 2 May 2020

All day

Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
02.04.2020 - 02.05.2020
Friday 3 April 2020

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 4 April 2020

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 7 April 2020

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 8 April 2020

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 9 April 2020

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 11 April 2020

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 14 April 2020

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 16 April 2020

All day

  Home late


Saturday 18 April 2020

21.00 - 22.15

  On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo


Sunday 19 April 2020

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 20 April 2020

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 21 April 2020

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 22 April 2020

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 23 April 2020

All day

  Holidays


Friday 24 April 2020

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 25 April 2020 - Sunday 26 April 2020

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 28 April 2020

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 29 April 2020 - Thursday 30 April 2020

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 30 April 2020

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 2 May 2020

All day

  Install Windows 11


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
April 2020
MTWTFSS
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
decoration

Demo Message - April


An example of a big blue message:


Hello World

March 2020 - May 2020
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
13 23 March
 
10.00 Keep free!
24 Mar
 
10.00 Keep free!
25 Mar
 
26 Mar
 
27 Mar
 
28 Mar
 
12.30 Shopping in town
29 Mar
 
2.00 Start Daylight Saving time
14 30 Mar
 
31 Mar
 
20.00 French language training
1 April
 
2 Apr
 
3 Apr
 
8.00 Car to garage mycar.png
4 Apr
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
5 Apr
 
15 6 Apr
 
7 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
8 Apr
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
9 Apr
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday slue foot sue
10 Apr
 
11 Apr
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
12 Apr
 
16 13 Apr
 
14 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
15 Apr
 
16 Apr
 
Home late
17 Apr
 
18 Apr
 
21.00 On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo
19 Apr
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
17 20 Apr
 
Holidays
21 Apr
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
22 Apr
 
Holidays
23 Apr
 
Holidays
24 Apr
 
Holidays
25 Apr
 
10.00 Kids home?
26 Apr
 
10.00 Kids home?
18 27 Apr
 
28 Apr
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
29 Apr
 
Jane`s parents with us
30 Apr
 
Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
1 May
 
2 May
 
Install Windows 11
3 May