PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From:   To:

  
Upcoming in Black
Tue 14 July
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Fri 17 July
8.00
Car to garage
Category: appointment
Battery problems
mycar.png
Sat 18 July
All day
Jane`s birthday
Category: birthday
9.00 - 11.00
Breakfast in bed!
Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed
Tue 21 July
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 22 July
9.00 - 12.00
Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30
ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00
Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25
TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thu 23 July
All day
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat 25 July
19.15 - 23.00
Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 28 July
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu 30 July
All day
Home late
Category: no cat
Sat 1 August
21.00 - 22.15
On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo
Category: don't forget
I definitely want to see Iron Horse
A tribute to real horses
Viewed almost 7 million times!
You can find it here Iron Horse
Sun 2 August
10.00 - 11.00
Install LuxCal Calendar
Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from the LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Mon 3 August
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 4 August
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 5 August
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 6 August
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 7 August
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat 8 August
From 10.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Sun 9 August
Until 18.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Tue 11 August
14.00
Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: no cat
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 12 August
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
Thu 13 August
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
8.15
Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 15 August
All day
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Mon 17 August
All day
Steve`s birthday
Category: birthday
Tue 18 August
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.