Upcoming in Black
Sat 25 January
All day
Jane`s birthday
Category: birthday
9.00 - 11.00
Breakfast in bed!
Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed
Tue 28 January
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed 29 January
9.00 - 12.00
Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30
ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00
Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25
TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thu 30 January
All day
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat 1 February
19.15 - 23.00
Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 4 February
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Thu 6 February
All day
Home late
Category: no cat
Sun 9 February
10.00 - 11.00
Install LuxCal Calendar
Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Website: LuxSoft website
Telephone: +32-46 66 23
Mon 10 February
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 11 February
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed 12 February
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 13 February
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 14 February
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
All day
Valentine`s Day
Category: don't forget
Send "lots of hearts" to Maggy and give her a call
Oops, don`t tell Jane :-(
heart.gif
Sat 15 February
From 10.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Sun 16 February
Until 18.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Tue 18 February
14.00
Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: no cat
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed 19 February
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
Thu 20 February
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
8.15
Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 22 February
All day
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Website: Ubuntu
Telephone: +1-3978274563
Mon 24 February
All day
Steve`s birthday
Category: birthday
Tue 25 February
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349