Don't Forget
Tue 12 November
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Fri 15 November
8.00
Car to garage
Battery problems
mycar.png
Sat 16 November
All day
Jane`s birthday
9.00 - 11.00
Breakfast in bed!
with Jane indeed
Tue 19 November
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 20 November
9.00 - 12.00
Office
Venue: Room 314
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30
ADC Telecomms
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00
Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
21.05 - 22.25
TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Must see this match
Thu 21 November
All day
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat 23 November
19.15 - 23.00
Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 26 November
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu 28 November
All day
Home late
Sun 1 December
10.00 - 11.00
Install LuxCal Calendar
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Mon 2 December
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 3 December
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 4 December
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 5 December
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 6 December
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat 7 December
From 10.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
If not this week end, then next
Sun 8 December
Until 18.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
If not this week end, then next
Tue 10 December
14.00
Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 11 December
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Try to come home early
Thu 12 December
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Try to come home early
8.15
Take Colin to the dentist
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 14 December
All day
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Mon 16 December
All day
Steve`s birthday
Tue 17 December
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 25 December
All day
Christmas
Thu 26 December
All day
Christmas
Tue 31 December
20.00 - 23.59
New Year`s Eve
Fireworks and Champagne!