My Mobile Calendar
Tue, November 12
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Fri, November 15
8.00 Car to garage
Category: appointment
Battery problems
mycar.png
Sat, November 16
All day Jane`s birthday
Category: birthday
9.00 - 11.00 Breakfast in bed!
Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed
Tue, November 19
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed, November 20
9.00 - 12.00 Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30 ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00 Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25 TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thu, November 21
All day Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat, November 23
19.15 - 23.00 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue, November 26
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Thu, November 28
All day Home late
Category: no cat
Sun, December 1
10.00 - 11.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Website: LuxSoft website
Telephone: +32-46 66 23
Mon, December 2
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue, December 3
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed, December 4
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu, December 5
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri, December 6
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat, December 7
From 10.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Sun, December 8
Until 18.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Tue, December 10
14.00 Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: no cat
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed, December 11
All day Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
Thu, December 12
All day Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat, December 14
All day Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Website: Ubuntu
Telephone: +1-3978274563
Mon, December 16
All day Steve`s birthday
Category: birthday
Tue, December 17
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wed, December 25
All day Christmas
Category: public holiday
Thu, December 26
All day Christmas
Category: public holiday
Tue, December 31
20.00 - 23.59 New Year`s Eve
Category: public holiday
Fireworks and Champagne!