Daphne's Calendar

Tuesday 19 Mar

20.00 - 21.30

French language training

Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349

Friday 22 Mar

8.00

Car to garage

Category: appointment
Battery problems
mycar.png

Saturday 23 Mar

All day

Jane`s birthday

Category: birthday

9.00 - 11.00

Breakfast in bed!

Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed

Tuesday 26 Mar

20.00 - 21.30

French language training

Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349

Wednesday 27 Mar

9.00 - 12.00

Office

Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early

10.00 - 10.30

ADC Telecomms

Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)

12.45 - 14.00

Lunch with Joan and Peter

Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment

21.05 - 22.25

TV - tennis

Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match

Thursday 28 Mar

All day

Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday

Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue

Saturday 30 Mar

19.15 - 23.00

Dinner with Pat and Carol!

Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!

Sunday 31 Mar

2.00

Start Daylight Saving time

Category: don't forget
Clock goes 1 hour forward

Tuesday 2 Apr

20.00 - 21.30

French language training

Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349

Thursday 4 Apr

All day

Home late

Category: no cat

Sunday 7 Apr

10.00 - 11.00

Install LuxCal Calendar

Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Website: LuxSoft website
Telephone: +32-46 66 23

Monday 8 Apr

All day

Holidays

Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels

Tuesday 9 Apr

All day

Holidays

Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels

20.00 - 21.30

French language training

Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349

Wednesday 10 Apr

All day

Holidays

Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels

Thursday 11 Apr

All day

Holidays

Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels

Friday 12 Apr

All day

Holidays

Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels

Saturday 13 Apr

From 10.00

Kids home?

Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next

Sunday 14 Apr

Until 18.00

Kids home?

Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next

Tuesday 16 Apr

14.00

Fix tap in garage

Venue: Home
Category: no cat

20.00 - 21.30

French language training

Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349

Wednesday 17 Apr

All day

Jane`s parents with us

Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early

Thursday 18 Apr

All day

Jane`s parents with us

Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early

8.15

Take Colin to the dentist

Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)

Saturday 20 Apr

All day

Install Windows 11

Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Website: Ubuntu
Telephone: +1-3978274563

Monday 22 Apr

All day

Steve`s birthday

Category: birthday

Tuesday 23 Apr

20.00 - 21.30

French language training

Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349