Daphne's Calendar
Tuesday 12 Nov
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Friday 15 Nov
8.00
Car to garage
Category: appointment
Battery problems
mycar.png
Saturday 16 Nov
All day
Jane`s birthday
Category: birthday
9.00 - 11.00
Breakfast in bed!
Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed
Tuesday 19 Nov
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wednesday 20 Nov
9.00 - 12.00
Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30
ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00
Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25
TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thursday 21 Nov
All day
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Saturday 23 Nov
19.15 - 23.00
Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tuesday 26 Nov
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Thursday 28 Nov
All day
Home late
Category: no cat
Sunday 1 Dec
10.00 - 11.00
Install LuxCal Calendar
Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Website: LuxSoft website
Telephone: +32-46 66 23
Monday 2 Dec
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tuesday 3 Dec
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wednesday 4 Dec
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thursday 5 Dec
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Friday 6 Dec
All day
Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Saturday 7 Dec
From 10.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Sunday 8 Dec
Until 18.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Tuesday 10 Dec
14.00
Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: no cat
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wednesday 11 Dec
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
Thursday 12 Dec
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
8.15
Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Saturday 14 Dec
All day
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Website: Ubuntu
Telephone: +1-3978274563
Monday 16 Dec
All day
Steve`s birthday
Category: birthday
Tuesday 17 Dec
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Website: Basic French
Telephone: 031-2376349
Wednesday 25 Dec
All day
Christmas
Category: public holiday
Thursday 26 Dec
All day
Christmas
Category: public holiday
Tuesday 31 Dec
20.00 - 23.59
New Year`s Eve
Category: public holiday
Fireworks and Champagne!