Calendar
Saturday 25 January
All day Jane`s birthday
Category: birthday
9.00 - 11.00 Breakfast in bed!
Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed
Tuesday 28 January
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wednesday 29 January
9.00 - 12.00 Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30 ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00 Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25 TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thursday 30 January
All day Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Saturday 1 February
19.15 - 23.00 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tuesday 4 February
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thursday 6 February
All day Home late
Category: no cat
Sunday 9 February
10.00 - 11.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Monday 10 February
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tuesday 11 February
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wednesday 12 February
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thursday 13 February
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Friday 14 February
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
All day Valentine`s Day
Category: don't forget
Send "lots of hearts" to Maggy and give her a call
Oops, don`t tell Jane :-(
heart.gif
Saturday 15 February
From 10.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Sunday 16 February
Until 18.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Tuesday 18 February
14.00 Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: no cat
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wednesday 19 February
All day Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
Thursday 20 February
All day Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Saturday 22 February
All day Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Monday 24 February
All day Steve`s birthday
Category: birthday
Tuesday 25 February
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.