PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From:   To:

  
Don't Forget
Sat 27 February
All day
Jane`s birthday
(1997)
9.00 - 11.00
Breakfast in bed!
with Jane indeed
Tue 2 March
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 3 March
9.00 - 12.00
Office
Venue: Room 314
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30
ADC Telecomms
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00
Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
21.05 - 22.25
TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Must see this match
Thu 4 March
All day
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue(1987)
Sat 6 March
19.15 - 23.00
Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 9 March
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu 11 March
All day
Home late
Sat 13 March
21.00 - 22.15
On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo
I definitely want to see Iron Horse
A tribute to real horses
Viewed almost 7 million times!
You can find it here Iron Horse
Sun 14 March
10.00 - 11.00
Install LuxCal Calendar
- Download LuxCal from the LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Mon 15 March
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 16 March
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 17 March
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 18 March
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 19 March
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat 20 March
From 10.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
If not this week end, then next
Sun 21 March
Until 18.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
If not this week end, then next
Tue 23 March
14.00
Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 24 March
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Try to come home early
Thu 25 March
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Try to come home early
8.15
Take Colin to the dentist
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 27 March
All day
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Sun 28 March
2.00
Start Daylight Saving time
Clock goes 1 hour forward
Mon 29 March
All day
Steve`s birthday
(2001)
Tue 30 March
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.