My Mobile Calendar
Sat, July 13
Jane's birthday 🎈
Category: birthday
Party time!
9.00 - 11.00 Breakfast in bed!
Category: don't forget
with Jane indeed
Tue, July 16
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed, July 17
9.00 - 12.00 Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30 ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00 Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25 TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thu, July 18
Slue-Foot Sue's birthday 🎈
Venue: Ol' Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat, July 20
19.15 - 23.00 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Mon, July 22
14.45 - 16.30 Meet with Dave and Duncan
Venue: Building B
Category: internal meeting
Agree on approach for the 'Silver Stream' project
Tue, July 23
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu, July 25
Home late
Category: don't forget
Fri, July 26
8.30 - 10.30 Team meeting
Venue: Building A
Category: internal meeting - Room 23
Discuss customer satisfaction survey
Sat, July 27
21.00 - 22.15 On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo
Category: don't forget
I definitely want to see Iron Horse
A tribute to real horses
Viewed almost 7 million times!
You can find it here Iron Horse
Sun, July 28
10.30 - 0.00 Get Alice off the train
Venue: Amsterdam
Category: action needed
High speed train from Paris
Mon, July 29
Holidays 😎️
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue, July 30
Holidays 😎️
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed, July 31
Holidays 😎️
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu, August 1
Holidays 😎️
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri, August 2
Holidays 😎️
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat, August 3
From 10.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: guests
If not this week end, then next
Sun, August 4
Until 18.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: guests
If not this week end, then next
Tue, August 6
14.00 Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: action needed
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed, August 7
All day Jane's parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: guests
Try to come home early
Thu, August 8
All day Jane's parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: guests
Try to come home early
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat, August 10
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock's place
Category: action needed
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Mon, August 12
Steve's birthday 🎈
Category: birthday
Tue, August 13
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Mon, August 26
Jerry's birthday 🎈
Category: birthday