Calendar
Tuesday 18 May
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wednesday 19 May
9.00 - 12.00 Office
Venue: Room 314
Category: no cat
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30 ADC Telecomms
Category: don't forget
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00 Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
Category: appointment
21.05 - 22.25 TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Must see this match
Thursday 20 May
All day Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Category: birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue(1987)
Saturday 22 May
19.15 - 23.00 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
Category: appointment
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tuesday 25 May
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thursday 27 May
All day Home late
Category: no cat
Saturday 29 May
21.00 - 22.15 On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo
Category: don't forget
I definitely want to see Iron Horse
A tribute to real horses
Viewed almost 7 million times!
You can find it here Iron Horse
Sunday 30 May
10.00 - 11.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
Category: don't forget
- Download LuxCal from the LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Monday 31 May
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tuesday 1 June
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wednesday 2 June
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thursday 3 June
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Friday 4 June
All day Holidays
Category: holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Saturday 5 June
From 10.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Sunday 6 June
Until 18.00 Kids home?
Venue: Home
Category: kids home
If not this week end, then next
Tuesday 8 June
14.00 Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
Category: no cat
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wednesday 9 June
All day Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
Thursday 10 June
All day Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Category: don't forget
Try to come home early
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
Category: appointment
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Saturday 12 June
All day Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
Category: test cat
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Monday 14 June
All day Steve`s birthday
Category: birthday
(2001)
Tuesday 15 June
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Venue: JFK building
Category: appointment
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.